Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Artur Momjyan

Artur Momjyan

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artur Momjyan
"Fast and very competitive - good quality coverage for the best price!"
Profile photo of Tamika A Singleton

Tamika A Singleton

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika A Singleton
"Angel Duran was very professional. He gave me the best quote after shopping around."
Profile photo of Tre “King Pr3z” Carter

Tre “King Pr3z” Carter

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tre “King Pr3z” Carter
"Excellent customer service from Angel Duran Chavez !"
Profile photo of Diana Alvarenga

Diana Alvarenga

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Alvarenga
"Awesome service from Angel!! Thanks !!"
Profile photo of Mandy Babin

Mandy Babin

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Babin
"Amazing customer service, low rates, great communication and effective planning. No pushing or harassing either. I was asked to come in to finalize my document and the office is very cleanly and organized and everyone was so kind and welcoming. Angel got me a great rate as I was looking to save on my auto insurance with the rising prices and he worked with me on everything to get an affordable rate. I really appreciate the hospitality and new connection I made with this group!"
Profile photo of Wesley Marshall

Wesley Marshall

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Marshall
"Madyson was very helpful and quick at addressing my policy changes. Very professional customer service!"
Profile photo of Fabian Mejia

Fabian Mejia

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Mejia
"El servicio es muy bueno 👌"
Profile photo of Ariane Bourgois

Ariane Bourgois

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariane Bourgois
"Raquel was awesome. She was knowledgeable and answered my questions."
Profile photo of Roberto Arguijo

Roberto Arguijo

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Arguijo
"Mady was attentive and excellent today. When I was inquiring about an endorsement on the policy she was unfamiliar with; She did not hesitate to do the work and research immediately. After her Search she answered my questions; Although the answer was not what I was hoping for, Mady went the extra mile to assist me in checking for a possible rate adjustment to help me make an educated decision based on my personal circumstance."
Profile photo of Daniel Quintanilla

Daniel Quintanilla

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Quintanilla
"Very nice and patient."
Profile photo of Margaria Figueroa

Margaria Figueroa

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaria Figueroa
"Excelente atención! Súper recomendado, una atención excepcional por parte de sus empleados, en especial de Brenda y Angel Durán."
Profile photo of Steven Martinez

Steven Martinez

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Martinez
"Brenda has been a great help with my families insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christy Rodriguez

Christy Rodriguez

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Rodriguez
"Brenda was so pleasant and her quick communication was on point. I was so pleased with the service I received from her. She went above and beyond to help me find the perfect coverage. I was very impressed with her knowledge and the quality of the products."
Profile photo of Nora Robles

Nora Robles

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Robles
"Thank you Brenda for going above and beyond to finding the best rates on my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Cory Ondo

Cory Ondo

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Ondo
"Angel is the best. He handles all of my business quickly and efficiently. I refer all my friends and family to him. Every quote and price I got from him always beat the competitors very responsive always willing to help"
Profile photo of isla galvan

isla galvan

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isla galvan
"“Crystal is the best , she always helps me with all of my insurance questions and she’s effective and fast”"
Profile photo of Jose Prado

Jose Prado

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Prado
"Very helpful and polite great work ethic - Raquel Enriquez"
Profile photo of Gabriela Ortega

Gabriela Ortega

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Ortega
"Brenda’s knowledge and assistance with my insurance needs superseded my expectations. She saved me money and got all my coverages in the same place. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Alexandra Prado

Alexandra Prado

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Prado
"Amazing customer service for Raquel. She answered all my questions, and made things so easy to understand."
Profile photo of David Vazquez

David Vazquez

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Vazquez
"I’ve been working with Raquel at Martin agency since he opened, I won’t switch because she is so awesome!"
Profile photo of Roy

Roy

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy
"I highly recommend Raquel. She always helps me with my insurance questions"
Profile photo of Paula Chavira

Paula Chavira

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Chavira
"Ms Raquel Enriquez was so helpful and patient she answered all my question"
Profile photo of Amy Prado

Amy Prado

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Prado
"awesome customer service experience with Raquel E. and the car insurance quote was very informative, will definitely be back when my policy ends :)"
Profile photo of Jabir Ahmad

Jabir Ahmad

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jabir Ahmad
"I have been a client since 2 years. They are the best"
Profile photo of Orlando Florez

Orlando Florez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Florez
"Mady morales , she is good agent and help me with all my questions"